New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looki g to chat

Im scif geek

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCharmed tbbt
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionScience, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksLotr
Idea of funDoing random stuff
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Theater, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot sure
On the first dateJust a drink