New here? Sign Up Have an account?

faith in all

caring dependable honest and positive outlook on life an very grateful for all that I have in my life I'm patience when helping others

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleplayground Installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory last man standing news sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieshouse of a1000 corpse men in black saw1-5
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistskorn Metallica motley crue different country
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksanything about baseball
Idea of funspending time with my family go out with the woman that with
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybungee jumping sky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeenjoy live as I want as long as not hurting anyone to help my son prepare for life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonest faithful understanding has unconditional love
On the first datego to dinner in san Francisco walk around the city go down to the water and people watch

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Softball
Favorite teamraiders a's