New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for riding partner

6'2" 230# blue eyes, long silver hair, love Rd trips, Harley's,big boobs, 420 friendly, camping, fishin, & bbq. Easy goin, non judgemental Christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have 2009 Dyna Superglide. "Rhonda"
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsTimeline
Natgeo
History channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesCaddy shack, tombstone, dasboot, John wick 1,2,&3.anything on ww2 & any Clint Eastwood or John Wayne Westerns
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsLenyrd Skynyrd, A.R.S. Charlie Danial's band, 38 special, black crows, walen& Willie, southern rock
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBible, the first & the last, by Adolf Galland. The last nine days of the Bismarck
Idea of funAll day Rd trip just enjoying your company check-in out the sights. Camping, fishing, hanging with my buddies
HobbiesMovies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be free & have someone who wants to be free w/me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI can't get enough of a pretty smile. Good natured who don't have to drink to be goofy once in awhile. Physically I like big boobs & big eyes w/big smile
must
On the first dateI usually like quiet atmosphere, pic-nic on nice summer day is great way to learn about a pretty woman